Perry Township Officials 


J  D  GIBSON             937-441-9486
KEN  ROSEBROOK  937-441 2937
John Brose                 937-597-5937

Fiscal Officer
Cindy Stalling      937-597-5935
Zoning Inspector
Dan Ackley          937-597-5936 OR 937-407-5554
Township Employees
David Sharp        Maintenance and Repairs
Bonnie Brose     Custodian for Buildings and Park  937-935-7550

 Bonnie does all scheduling for use of the community room, lodge building,
 and shelter houses at the park.

Fire Chief
DOUG HENRY   937-624-2555


 Assistant Fire Chief

Zoning Commission

Jack Nicholas        1 Year term     Chairman

Larry Wellington 2 Year term 

Joy Litteral            3 Year term

Melony Baker      4 Year term

Linda Baldridge   5 Year term

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chuck Boudrow        1 Year term Chairman

Jenneth Boudrow    2 Year term

Jessica Gibson          3 Year term

Kurt Penhorwood    4 Year term  Sec.

Mitch Current           5 Year term

Sandy Wilcox           Alternate